The Asia-Pacific Leadership Network for Nuclear Non-Proliferation and Disarmament (APLN) has over one hundred members from eighteen countries across Asia and the Pacific, consisting of former political, diplomatic and military leaders, senior government officials, and scholars and opinion leaders. APLN aims to inform and energize public opinion, especially high-level policymakers, to take seriously the very real threats posed by nuclear weapons, and to do everything possible to achieve a world in which they are contained, diminished and eventually eliminated.


  • Sujata KOIRALA

    Sujata KOIRALA

    Sujata Koirala is an active politician and Member of Parliament, the House of Representative, of Nepal. She is also serving as the Standing Committee Member of the International Conference for Asian Political Parties (ICAPP), Co-Chairperson ICAPP Women’s Wing, Co-Chairperson of ICAPP Asian Cultural Council (ACC).