• Myung-bok BAE
    Columnist at The JoongAng Ilbo
  • Sung-joo HAN
    Professor Emeritus at Korea University, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs
  • Yong-Sup HAN
    Professor of Defense Policy and Arms Control at Korea National Defense University
  • Yong-soo HWANG
    Principal Researcher for the Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute (KAERI)
  • Bong-geun JUN
    Professor of Korea National Diplomatic Academy
  • Sung-Hwan KIM
    Director of the Korean East Asia Foundation, Former Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade
  • Won-soo KIM
    Distinguished Professor at the Graduate School of International Studies of Yonsei University
  • Hong-koo LEE
    Former Prime Minister of ROK, Founding Chairman of the East Asia Institute in Seoul
  • Sang-Hyun LEE
    Senior Research Fellow at the Sejong Institute, President of the Korea Nuclear Policy Society
  • Min-soon SONG
    Former Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade
  • Joo-ho WHANG
    President of the Korean Nuclear Society
  • Hee-ryong WON
    Governor of Jeju Special Self-Governing Province