• INDIA9
  • Kanti BAJPAI
    Director of the Centre on Asia and Globalization and Wilmar Professor of Asian Studies at the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore
  • Lalit MANSINGH
    Former Foreign Secretary and Ambassador of India
  • C. Raja MOHAN
    Director of the Institute of South Asian Studies at the National University of Singapore
  • Ramamurti RAJARAMAN
    Emeritus Professor of Physics at Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • Manpreet SETHI
    Distinguished Fellow at the Centre for Air Power Studies, New Delhi
  • Rakesh SOOD
    Distinguished Fellow at the Observer Research Foundation, Former Ambassador of India
  • Shashi TYAGI
    Former Chief of the Indian Air Force
  • Siddharth VARADARAJAN
    Founding Editor of The Wire
    Associate Professor at the School of National Security Studies, Central University of Gujarat